enfr

L'Anémone beaux gîtes français à louer, Sud de la France (2 couchages)

(Réf : 575)
Prix ​​à partir de
107 €
par nuit

Région

Villas avec piscine
Escapades romantiques
FranceLanguedocNîmes Carnas

Génial!

1. Date d'arrivée
Séjour minimum (nuits): 5
2. Date de départ
3. Type de ressource
Prix ​​de la ressource

EUR

L'Anémone - Location de maisons de vacances dans le sud de la France avec piscine

La location est pour l'ensemble de la propriété.
Le parking, le jardin et la piscine sont partagés avec les hôtes des gîtes voisins.
Le prix de la location comprend le linge de maison, le linge de toilette et le ménage de fin de séjour.

Détails

L'Anémone gîte français à louer est situé dans un ancien monastère, Le Domaine de Monteils, situé entre Nîmes et Montpellier dans le sud de la France. Il y a 5 gîtes français différents à louer au Domaine de Monteils, chacun avec son propre jacuzzi privé, des lits queen-size, une connexion Wi-Fi, des télévisions HD par satellite et des cuisines et salles de bains haut de gamme. Les clients ont un accès complet au vaste terrain et à la grande piscine commune. 

La région environnante est célèbre pour son vin et offre un accès facile aux plages du Languedoc et à une collection de sites historiques tels que le Pont du Gard, l'ancienne ville d'Avignon, les villes romaines de Nîmes et d'Arles et la belle ville médiévale d'Uzès. 

L'Anemone Gites français à louer Sud de la France - équipements

Gîtes anémones est situé au premier étage de la maison principale. Cet appartement de standing de 74 m² pour 2 personnes bénéficie d'une vue panoramique sur le parc, les vignes et les collines environnantes.

Espaces de vie

  • Grand salon avec fauteuils confortables et TV
  • Table de gradation et chaises pour 4
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, four et machine Nespresso

Chambres et salles de bain

  • La chambre est équipée d'un lit queen-size et d'une armoire encastrée.
  • La salle de bains de luxe est équipée d'une douche et d'un lavabo.
  • WC séparé

Une laverie complète est également à votre disposition avec un lave-linge, sèche-linge électrique, fer à repasser, produits lessiviels.

extérieur

Les 5 hectares de jardin offrent beaucoup d'espace et d'isolement. Il y a une grande piscine, avec une terrasse autour. 2 VTT sont également fournis pour votre usage personnel.

Anémone - Gites à louer, Sud de la France - Notre avis

Dernière visite en mars 2021. Si vous recherchez des vacances romantiques ou l'endroit idéal pour votre lune de miel en France, ces gîtes français à louer au Domaine de Monteils sont le choix évident. Entouré d'un paysage magnifique et équipé au plus haut niveau, vous ne serez pas déçu par les charmes du Domaine de Monteils. Ces gîtes français à louer sont idéalement situés à proximité des aéroports économiques de Nîmes, Montpellier et Béziers et sont bien desservis par les autoroutes françaises et le TGV. Il y a aussi une multitude de choses à faire et à voir à votre porte.

Équipements

Piscine, Parking, Enfants bienvenus

Activités de la région

Le Domaine de Monteils était à l'origine un prieuré, fondé au IXe siècle, par les moines de Cluny. A cette époque les moines cultivaient le safran jaune, rare dans le sud de la France, et l'on trouve encore quelques fleurs de safran dans le Parc. Les vignes environnantes ont été plantées au 9ème siècle. Le Domaine devient alors un domaine viticole. Nous profitons aujourd'hui du chai et de ses anciens pressoirs, d'une ancienne forge et d'écuries reconverties. Près du Domaine de Monteils Gîtes français à louer, Sud de la France, il existe de nombreux endroits populaires à visiter :

Avignon : Cette ville était la résidence du pape au 14ème siècle. De cette époque subsistent de nombreux monuments dont le Palais des Papes, le célèbre "Pont St Bénézet", la "place de l'Horloge" et ses théâtres. . .

Uzes : cette petite ville d'art est le siège du premier duché français. Avec ses rues pavées, ses hôtels particuliers du XVIIe siècle et ses nombreux antiquaires, Uzès est un véritable joyau du Languedoc ! Visitez la tour médiévale Fenestrelle, la "place aux herbes" et son marché provençal.

Le Pont du Gard : Ce célèbre aqueduc romain, aujourd'hui classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, est l'un des vestiges archéologiques les plus impressionnants de l'Empire romain.

Aigues Mortes : les remparts de cette cité médiévale sont entourés par les lacs salés de Camargue, abritant des milliers de flamants roses. Cette charmante petite ville vaut bien la visite

Nîmes : cette ville romaine est bien connue pour ses arènes et "ferias", mais aussi "la maison carrée", les jardins de la Fontaine et le marché couvert. La ville voisine d'Arles vaut également le détour pour ses arènes et son théâtre antique.

Montpellier: cette ville universitaire très vivante, est le cœur dynamique du Languedoc. Le centre historique de la ville est piéton et contient de nombreux hôtels particuliers du 17ème siècle, des rues pavées étroites, des boutiques et des places autour de la "Place de la Comédie".

Parc National des Cévennes : à quelques encablures du Domaine de Monteils, ce paradis des randonneurs avec ses châtaigneraies ses vallons et ses sources, propose des itinéraires de randonnées idylliques.

Camargue : avec ses légendaires chevaux blancs sauvages, ses grands taureaux noirs, ses magnifiques flamants roses et ses oiseaux rares, la Camargue est un paradis de la nature, de la flore et de la faune.

Sommières : est une ville médiévale exceptionnellement pittoresque du sud de la France, qui offre de nombreuses visites et activités, à la fois localement et dans ses environs. L'une des principales caractéristiques de Sommières est son pont romain, construit par l'empereur Tibère au premier siècle de notre ère. Au-dessus de la ville se dresse un château, construit au 10ème siècle. De nombreuses festivités ont lieu à Sommières, dont la Foire Médiévale en avril et la Foire de la Sainte Ville en été. Vous devriez également visiter le marché du samedi de Sommières, qui a servi de décor lors du tournage du film français "Manon des Sources".

Plages méditerranéennes : À seulement 25 km du Domaine de Monteils, vous trouverez d'innombrables plages de sable du Languedoc.

Anduze : cette célèbre ville de poterie qui a produit des vases émaillés de renommée mondiale est un endroit pittoresque. Les célèbres jardins de bambous de la Bambouseraie se trouvent également à proximité. Aussi d'Anduze, vous pouvez prendre un train à vapeur à travers les Cévennes et profiter des vues exceptionnelles.

Autres transports

Il y a une gare TGV à la fois à Nîmes et à Montpellier, avec des services réguliers vers Paris et Lille Eurostar. Alternativement, le service Eurostar de Londres St Pancras à Avignon prend 5 heures 24 minutes. Un trajet en taxi dure environ 35 minutes depuis Montpellier et Nîmes et environ 50 minutes depuis Avignon.

Aéroports

Pour rejoindre ces gîtes français à louer au Domaine de Monteils, vous pouvez prendre l'avion pour :

Aéroport de Nîmes - 20 minutes

Aéroport de Montpellier - 40 minutes

Aéroport d'Avignon - 40 mn

Directives :

Vous pouvez rejoindre ces gîtes français à louer au Domaine de Monteils, en prenant l'autoroute A9 entre Montpellier et Nîmes. Sortir de l'A9 à la jonction 26 et suivre la D142 puis la D12 vers Sommières. Traverser Sommières et suivre la D35 en direction d'Anduze et Quissac. Vous trouverez le Domaine de Monteils à proximité des villages de Carnas, Saint-Clément et Gailhan.

Résumé des avis (1)


Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Juste ce dont nous avions besoin !

Charmant et relaxant, point de départ idéal pour explorer.

Critique: M. E

Date : Oct-19


Écrire un avis

Secteur hôtelier
Propreté
Région
Hébergement
Rapport qualité prix
Prestations de service
Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Grands groupes
Réunion de famille et amis
Pause détente
Vacances pas chères
Total 0

Si vous souhaitez réserver ces gîtes français à louer au Domaine de Monteils, il y a un acompte non remboursable de 25% lors de la réservation. Solde payable 6 semaines avant l'arrivée. Dépôt de garantie de 10 % retourné dans les 14 jours du départ.

Arrivée après 16.00h10.00 le jour de l'arrivée. Départ avant XNUMXhXNUMX le jour du départ.

Informations clés

12m x 6m
Oui
Incluse
2
1
1

Contacter L'Anémone beaux gîtes français à louer, Sud de la France (2 couchages)

Tags

AIDE
Go Languedoc
Allez Languedoc propose des villas de vacances et des locations d'appartements de vacances dans le sud de la France. Découvrez des offres incroyables sur des propriétés en Languedoc-Roussillon, en Provence et sur la Côte d'Azur. Travailler directement avec les propriétaires nous aide à réduire les frais inutiles et les frais de réservation. Nous gérons les paiements sécurisés par carte de crédit en ligne et vous aurez toujours quelqu'un à qui parler au téléphone.

Contacter Go Languedoc

Nézignan l'Evêque
34120 Hérault
France
Tel: + 33 (0) 7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. Tous les droits sont réservés.

enfr

L'Anémone beautiful French gites for rent, South France (sleeps 2)

(Ref: 575)
Price From
107 €
L'Anemone - South France holidays houses rental with pool

Location

Villas with pools
Romantic getaways
FranceLanguedocNimes Carnas

Great!

Save Print
1. Check In Date
Minimum stay (nights): 5
2. Check Out Date
3. Resource Type
Resource price

EUR

L'Anemone - South France holidays houses rental with pool

The rental is for the entire property.
The parking, garden and swimming pool are shared with guests from the neighbouring gites.
The rental price includes the linen, towels and end of stay cleaning.

Beautiful location, Peaceful & Quiet, Character property, Restaurants closeby, Shops nearby
Balcony/Terrace, Garden, Dishwasher, Washing machine

Details

L´Anemone French gite for rent is located within a former monastery, Le Domaine de Monteils, located in between Nimes & Montpellier in South France. There are 5 different French gites for rent at Domaine de Monteils, each with their own private Jacuzzi, Queen sized beds, Wi-Fi, satellite HD TVs and high spec kitchens and bathrooms. Guests have full access to the extensive grounds and the large shared swimming pool. 

The surrounding area is famous for its wine and provides easy access to the Languedoc beaches and a collection of historical sites such as the Pont du Gard, the ancient city of Avignon, the Roman towns of Nimes and Arles and the beautiful medieval town of Uzès. 

{bfaccordion} {bfaccordion-header} About the Property {bfaccordion-content}

L'Anemone French gites for rent South France - factilities

Anemone gites is located on the first floor of the main house. This 74 sqm luxury apartment for 2 people has a panoramic view on the park, the vineyards and the surrounding hills.

Living Areas

  • Large living room with comfortable seating & TV
  • Diming table and chairs for 4
  • Fully equipped kitchen with Dishwasher, Oven & Nespresso Machine

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

  • The bedroom comes with a queen size bed and fitted wardrobe.
  • Luxury bathroom is equipped with a shower and hand basin.
  • Separate WC

Full laundry facilities are also available with a washing machine, electric dryer, iron, washing products.

Outside

The 5 hectares of garden provides plenty of space and seclusion. There is a large swimming pool, with surrounding deck area. 2 mountain bikes are also provided for your personal use.

{/bfaccordion}

Anemone - French gites for rent, South France - Our Opinion

Last visited March 2021. If you are looking for a romantic holiday or the perfect location for your honeymoon in France, then these French gites for rent at Domaine de Monteils are the obvious choice. Surrounded by stunning scenery and equipped to the highest standard, you will not be disappointed by the charms of Domaine de Monteils. These French gites for rent are conveniently located close to the budget airports of Nimes, Montpellier and Beziers and are well connected by the French autoroutes and the TGV. There is also a wealth of things to do and see on your doorstep.

Amenities

Pool, Parking, Child friendly

Area activities

The Domaine de Monteils was originally a priory, founded in the 9th century, by the monks of Cluny. In this time the monks cultivated yellow saffron, which was rare in the South of France, and we still find a few saffron flowers in the Park. The surrounding vineyards were planted in 18th century. The Domain then became a wine estate. Today we make use of the wine storehouse and its old presses, a former forge and reconverted stables. Close to Domaine de Monteils French gites for rent, South France, there are many popular places to visit:

Avignon: This city was residence of the pope in the 14th century. Many monuments remain from this period including the Pope`s Palace, the famous "Pont St Bénézet", la "place de l`Horloge" and its theatres. . .

Uzès: this little town of arts is the home of the First French Duchy. With its paved streets, 17th century mansions and many antique shops, Uzes is a real jewel in the Languedoc! Visit the Fenestrelle medieval tower, la "place aux herbes" and its provençal market.

Le Pont du Gard: This famous Roman aqueduct, now classified as an UNESCO world heritage site, is one of the most impressive archaeological remains from the Roman Empire.

Aigues-Mortes: the remparts of this medieval town are surrounded by the salt lakes of the Camargue, home to thousends of pink flamingos. This charming little town is well worth the visit

Nîmes: this Roman city is well known for its arenas and "ferias", and also "la maison carrée", the gardens of la Fontaine and the covered market . The nearby town of Arles is also well worth a visit for its arenas ant antique theatre.

Montpellier: this very lively university town, is the dynamic heart of Languedoc. The historical centre of the city is pedestrianised and contains many 17th Century mansions, narrow paved streets, boutiques, and squares around the "Place de la Comedie".

Cevennes National park: just a short journey from the Domain de Monteils, you will find this paradise for the walkers with its chestnut groves its valleys and sources, proposes idyllic walking itineraries.

Camargue: with its legendary wild white horses, large black bulls, beautiful pink flamingos and rare birds, the Camargue is a paradise of nature, flora and fauna.

Sommieres: is an exceptionally picturesque medieval South France town, which offers plenty of sightseeing and activities, both locally and in it`s surrounding areas. One of Sommieres`s key features is it`s Roman bridge, built by the emperor Tiberus in the First century AD. Above the town stands a castle, built in the 10 century. A wide range of festivities take place in Sommieres, including the Medieval fair in April, and the Town`s Saint`s fair in the summer. You should also visit Sommieres` Saturday market, which served as the set during the filming of the French film "Manon des Sources".

Mediterranean beaches: Only 25 km from Domaine de Monteils you will find endless sandy beaches of the Languedoc.

Anduze: this famous pottery town which produced world renowned glazed vases is a picturesque place. Also close-by is the celebrated Bambouseraie bamboo gardens. Also from Anduze you can take a Steam train through the Cevennes and enjoy the outstanding views.

Other transport

There is a TGV train station in both Nimes and Montpellier, with regular services to Paris and Lille Eurostar. Alternatively, the Eurostar service from London St Pancras to Avignon takes 5 hours 24 mins. A taxi journey takes approximately 35 mins from Montpellier and Nimes and around 50 mins from Avignon.

Airports

To reach these French gites for rent at Domaine de Monteils, you can fly to:

Nimes airport - 20 minutes

Montpellier airport - 40 minutes

Avignon airport - 40 minutes

Directions

You can reach these French gites for rent at Domaine de Monteils, by taking the A9 autoroute to in between Montpellier and Nimes. Exit the A9 at junction 26 and follow the D142 and then D12 towards Sommieres. Drive through Sommieres and follow the D35 in the direction of Anduze and Quissac. You will find Domaine de Monteils close to the villages of Carnas, Saint-Clement and Gailhan.

Reviews Summary (1)


Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Just what we needed!

Lovely and relaxing, great base whilst exploring.

Reviewer: Mr E

Date: Oct-19


Write a Review

Hospitality
Cleanliness
Location
Accommodation
Value for money
Services
Families with young children
Large groups
Family reunion & friends
Relaxing break
Cheap holiday
Total 0

If you wish to reserve these French gites for rent at Domaine de Monteils, there is a 25% non refundable deposit upon booking. Balance payable 6 weeks before arrival. 10% security deposit returned within 14 days of departure.

Check in after 16.00 on day of arrival. Check out before 10.00 on day of departure.

Key Info

12m x 6m
Yes
Included
2
1
1

Contact L'Anémone beautiful French gites for rent, South France (sleeps 2)

Tags

HELP
Go Languedoc
Go Languedoc provides holiday villas and vacation apartment rentals across the South of France. Discover amazing deals on properties in Languedoc-Roussillon, Provence and Cote d'Azur. Working directly with the property owners helps us to cut out unnecessary fees and booking costs. We handle secure online credit card payments and you will always have somebody to talk to on the phone.

Contact Go Languedoc

Nezignan l`Eveque
34120 Herault
France
Tel: +33 (0)7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. All rights reserved.