enfr

Belcaire Sud de la France location de vacances piscine - Carcassonne

(Réf : 877)
Prix ​​à partir de
104 €
par nuit

Quartier

Villas avec piscine
Villas familiales
FranceLanguedocCarcassonne mirepoix

Fantastique !!!

1. Date d'arrivée
Séjour minimum (nuits): 5
2. Date de départ
3. Type de ressource
Prix ​​de la ressource

EUR

Belcaire Gite - Piscine de location de vacances dans le sud de la France près de Carcassonne

La location est pour l'ensemble de la propriété.

Le jardin, le parking et la piscine sont partagés avec les propriétés de vacances voisines.

Le prix de la location comprend le linge de maison, le linge de toilette et le ménage de fin de séjour.

Détails

Ces locations de vacances à Carcassonne dans le sud de la France sont situées dans une belle partie du sud de la France. Les gîtes offrent une paix et une tranquillité splendides et sont entourés de paysages magnifiques. Il y a 3 gîtes différents à louer dont chacun a été rénové avec goût pour offrir un hébergement de vacances de haute qualité. Nous présentons ici le Gîte Belcaire.

Location de vacances dans le sud de la France piscine - équipements

Le gîte Belcaire est aménagé sur 2 étages.

Rez de chaussée

  • Le salon est au rez-de-chaussée et comprend une cuisine bien équipée et une salle à manger menant à un salon confortable. Il y a un accès au WiFi et aux chaînes de télévision en anglais afin que vous puissiez rester en contact avec le monde si vous le souhaitez.
  • Le salon mène à la terrasse et à l'espace barbecue, où vous vivez le style de vie en plein air tout en vous relaxant avec une vue imprenable.

Premier étage

Le deuxième étage se compose de 2 très grandes chambres et d'une salle de bain.

  • Les deux chambres sont conçues selon les normes de confort les plus élevées. Les chambres peuvent être aménagées en chambre double (lit king size) ou en chambre twin.
  • Les chambres sont à la fois lumineuses, aérées et spacieuses.
  • Les deux chambres ont accès à une salle de bain bien aménagée. 

extérieur: vous pouvez profiter de la vue imprenable sur la campagne depuis votre propre terrasse privée. Vous pourrez également piquer une tête dans la piscine commune (8m x 4m). Autour de la piscine, il y a une grande terrasse et une pelouse, idéales pour les bains de soleil.

Location vacances Carcassonne Sud de la France - tarifs

Les prix de ces locations de vacances dans le sud de la France sont hebdomadaires. Linge non inclus, mais possibilité de location 20€pp.

Belcaire Carcassonne Location de vacances dans le sud de la France avec piscine - notre verdict

Si vous recherchez des vacances reposantes dans le sud de la France, ces locations de vacances à Carcassonne sont parfaites. La campagne environnante vous offre tout le calme dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Il y a une piscine commune où vous pourrez vous rafraîchir et vous détendre. Proche de Carcassonne et de Mirepoix, c'est vraiment un endroit idéal pour profiter du sud de la France.

Équipements

Activités de la région

 La place du Maréchal-Leclerc à mirepoix, est l'une des places médiévales les plus belles et les plus évocatrices d'Europe à voir, et un exemple parfait d'architecture conviviale. Les bâtiments médiévaux qui bordent la place offrent l'ombre des arcades du rez-de-chaussée soutenues par des poutres absolument massives - celles de la Maison des Consuls sont sculptées de représentations de personnages et d'animaux aux extrémités des poutres. L'office de tourisme de Mirepoix se trouve sur cette place.

Le lundi est le marché hebdomadaire en plein air sur la place du Maréchal-Leclerc, et il ne faut pas le manquer. Mirepoix restera toujours associée à la fine cuisine française, ayant donné son nom à la base de départ des légumes hachés aromatiques composés de carottes, d'oignons et de céleri. En fait, un chef leur a donné le nom de son patron, un militaire de Mirepoix au nom assez long de Charles-Pierre-Gaston-François de Lévis du Mirepoix.

L'église St Maurice construite en 1298 par Jean de Lévis s'est transformée au fil du temps en cathédrale de Mirepoix-Cathédrale Saint-Maurice de Mirepoix. Elle est gothique et connue pour sa large nef, la deuxième plus large d'Europe.

Autres transports

Ces locations de vacances du sud de la France sont situées à proximité mirepoix, 20 mn au sud de Carcassonne.

Aéroports

Pour rejoindre ces locations de vacances à Carcassonne dans le sud de la France, vous pouvez vous envoler vers les aéroports suivants :

Perpignan (40 mn)

Carcassonne (30 mn)

Montpellier (1h40)

Toulouse (30 mn)

Béziers (1h15)

Résumé des avis (2)


Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Vacances très agréables

Ma femme et moi avons séjourné au Belcaire pendant une semaine fin septembre/début octobre. Le gîte est situé sur une colline avec une vue panoramique sur les environs. Récemment rénové, il était spacieux et bien équipé. A notre arrivée, on nous a donné un bol de fruits, une bouteille de vin et des œufs frais pondus ce matin par les poules. Il y avait aussi des extras comme du lait, des épices, des huiles de cuisson, etc. Tout inattendu, mais très bienvenu. Les propriétaires, Andrew et Jo, étaient très sympathiques et accueillants. Andrew connaissait très bien la région et avait préparé un livret sur les villes locales et les sites à visiter. Le Wi-Fi fonctionnait pour notre ordinateur portable et nos téléphones, mais posait problème pour les pads I. BBC TV et un certain nombre de livres étaient également disponibles. Nous étions en vacances à vélo et, à cette époque de l'année, cette région est un excellent endroit pour faire du vélo. Il existe un vaste réseau de routes qui relient les nombreux petits villages et les voitures étaient rares, sauf près de Pamiers. Les routes étaient également en bon état. Il y a quelques longs tronçons de routes plates mais surtout des collines, mais les collines ne sont pas trop raides. Le gîte est au sommet d'une colline et vous devez conserver quelques calories pour la dernière ascension de la journée. Nous avons passé des vacances très agréables.

Critique: Monsieur W

Date : Oct-17

Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Hautement recommandé

Nous avons séjourné dans les propriétés Belcaire et Mezamet en août de l'année dernière et elles étaient toutes les deux merveilleuses. Les deux avaient d'excellentes installations de cuisine, tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour préparer votre merveilleuse cuisine française. Les deux salons avaient de beaux canapés confortables pour regarder Corrie et se détendre après une journée bien remplie à visiter les villes historiques de Carcasonne, Pau et Lourdes. Il y avait une terrasse de bonne taille pour s'asseoir et faire des barbecues tout en admirant des kilomètres de belle campagne. Les chambres étaient toutes bien équipées, de bonne taille et avec de belles vues. Toutes les salles de bain avaient d'excellentes douches et de belles vues aussi! Les gîtes étaient propres et décorés à un bon niveau et les propriétaires n'auraient pas pu être plus serviables. La piscine était entourée par la campagne et un délice absolu. Si vous voulez tous les plaisirs de la maison, plus le soleil et la paix et la tranquillité, et avec de nombreuses jolies villes, villages et lieux d'intérêt historique à visiter, alors c'est l'endroit qu'il vous faut - nous ne saurions trop le recommander.

Critique: Pierre et Jeanne

Date : Sep-17


Écrire un avis

Secteur hôtelier
Propreté
Quartier
Hébergement
Rapport qualité prix
Nos services
Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Grands groupes
Réunion de famille et amis
Pause détente
Vacances pas chères
Total 0

Les conditions de réservation pour ces locations de vacances à Carcassonne dans le sud de la France sont les suivantes.

30% payable à la réservation. Le linge peut être loué à 20€. Solde dû 8 semaines avant l'arrivée.

Arrivée après 16.00h10.00 le jour de l'arrivée. Départ avant XNUMXhXNUMX le jour du départ.

Informations clés

8m x 4m
Oui
Incluse
4
2
1

Contacter Belcaire Sud de la France location de vacances piscine - Carcassonne

Tags

AIDE
Go Languedoc
Allez Languedoc propose des villas de vacances et des locations d'appartements de vacances dans le sud de la France. Découvrez des offres incroyables sur des propriétés en Languedoc-Roussillon, en Provence et sur la Côte d'Azur. Travailler directement avec les propriétaires nous aide à réduire les frais inutiles et les frais de réservation. Nous gérons les paiements sécurisés par carte de crédit en ligne et vous aurez toujours quelqu'un à qui parler au téléphone.

Contacter Go Languedoc

Nézignan l'Evêque
34120 Hérault
France
Tel: + 33 (0) 7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. Tous les droits sont réservés.

enfr

Belcaire Southern France holiday rental pool - Carcassonne

(Ref: 877)
Price From
104 €
Belcaire Gite - Southern France holiday rental pool near Carcassonne

Location

Villas with pools
Family villas
FranceLanguedocCarcassonne Mirepoix

Fantastic!!!

Save Print
1. Check In Date
Minimum stay (nights): 5
2. Check Out Date
3. Resource Type
Resource price

EUR

Belcaire Gite - Southern France holiday rental pool near Carcassonne

The rental is for the entire property.

The garden, parking and swimming pool are shared with the nearby holiday properties.

The rental price includes the linen, towels and end of stay cleaning.

Scenic views, Beautiful location, Peaceful & Quiet, Character property, Restaurants closeby, Shops nearby, Airport nearby
Balcony/Terrace, Garden, Dishwasher, Washing machine

Details

These Carcassonne holiday rentals in Southern France are located in a beautiful part of Southern France. The gites offer splendid peace and tranquillity and are surrounded by stunning scenery. There are 3 different gites to rent each of which has been tastefully renovated to provide high quality holiday accommodation. Here we feature the Belcaire gite.

{bfaccordion} {bfaccordion-header} About the Property {bfaccordion-content}

Southern France holiday rental pool - facilities

Belcaire gite is laid out over 2 floors.

Ground floor

  • The living room is on the ground floor and comprises a well equipped kitchen and a dining area leading through to a comfortable lounge. There is access to WiFi and English TV channels so you can stay in touch with the world should you so desire.
  • The lounge leads on to the terrace and BBQ area, where you live the alfresco life style whilst relaxing with the stunning views.

First floor

The second floor consists of 2 very large bedrooms and a bathroom.

  • Both the bedrooms are designed to the highest standard of comfort. The bedrooms can be laid out as a double bedroom (king size bed) or twin bedroom.
  • The bedrooms are both light, airy and spacious.
  • Both bedrooms have access to a well-appointed bathroom. 

Outside: you can take in the stunning views across open countryside from your own private terrace. You can also take a dip in the shared swimming pool (8m x 4m). Surrounding the pool there is a large terrace and lawn, perfect for sun bathing.

Carcassonne holiday rental Southern France - prices

Prices for these Southern France holiday rentals are weekly. Linen not included, but can be hired at 20€pp.

{/bfaccordion}

Belcaire Carcassonne Southern France holiday rental with pool - our verdict

If you are looking for a relaxing vacation in Southern France, then these Carcassonne holiday rentals are perfect. The surrounding countryside offers you all the peace and quite that you could need. There is a shared swimming pool where you can cool off and wind-down. Close to Carcassonne and Mirepoix this really is an ideal spot to enjoy the South of France.

Amenities

Pool, Parking, Child friendly

Area activities

 The Place du Maréchal-Leclerc in Mirepoix, is one of the best and most evocative medieval squares in Europe to see, and a perfect example of people friendly architecture. The medieval buildings that line the square offer the shade of ground floor arcades held up by absolutely massive beams--those of the Maison des Consuls are carved with representations of people and animals at the ends of the beams. The tourist office of Mirepoix is in this square.

Monday is the weekly outdoor market in the Place du Maréchal-Leclerc, and it shouldn`t be missed. Mirepoix will always be associated with fine French cooking, having given its name to the basic starting point of aromatic chopped vegetables consisting of carrots, onions and celery. (Actually, a chef named them after his patron, a military man from Mirepoix with the rather lengthy name of Charles-Pierre-Gaston-François de Lévis du Mirepoix.)

The church of St Maurice built in 1298 by Jean de Lévis was transformed over time into the Mirepoix cathedral--Cathédrale Saint-Maurice de Mirepoix. It`s Gothic and known for its wide nave, the second widest in Europe.

Other transport

These Southern France holiday rentals are located near Mirepoix, 20 mins south from Carcassonne.

Airports

To reach these Carcassonne holiday rentals in Southern France, you can fly to the following airports:

Perpignan (40 mins)

Carcassonne (30 mins)

Montpellier (1 hour 40 mins)

Toulouse (30 mins)

Beziers (1 hour 15 mins)

Reviews Summary (2)


Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Very enjoyable holiday

My wife and I stayed at Belcaire for a week in late Sept / Early October. The gite is situated on a hill with panoramic views of the surrounding area. Recently renovated, it was spacious and well equipped. On arrival, we were given a bowl of fruit, a bottle of wine and fresh eggs laid that morning by the hens. There were also extras like milk, spices, cooking oils etc. All unexpected, but very welcome. The owners, Andrew and Jo, were very friendly and welcoming. Andrew was very knowledgeable about the area and had prepared a booklet on local towns and sights to visit. Wi-Fi worked for our laptop and phones, but was problematic for I pads. BBC TV and a number of books were also available. We were on a cycling holiday and, at this time of year, this area is an excellent location for cycling. There is a vast network of roads that link the many small villages and cars were few and far between, except near Pamiers. The roads were also in good condition. There are a few long stretches of flat roads but mostly rolling hills, but the hills are not too steep. The Gite is on the top of a hill and you need to retain a few calories for the final climb of the day. We had a very enjoyable holiday.

Reviewer: Mr W.

Date: Oct-17

Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Highly recommended

We stayed at both Belcaire and Mezamet properties in August last year and they were both wonderful. Both had excellent kitchen facilities, everything you could want to prepare your wonderful French food. Both lounges had lovely comfy sofas to watch Corrie and chill out after a busy day visiting the historic towns of Carcasonne, Pau and Lourdes. There was a nice sized terrace to sit and have your bbqs whilst looking out on to miles of beautiful countryside. The bedrooms were all well equipped, good sizes and lovely views. All bathrooms had excellent showers and good views also! The gites were clean and decorated to a good standard and the owners could not have been more helpful. The swimming pool was surrounded by the countryside and an absolute delight. If you want all the pleasures of home, plus the sun and peace and quiet, and with numerous pretty towns, villages and places of historical interest to visit, then this is the place for you - we cannot recommend it highly enough.

Reviewer: Peter and Joan

Date: Sep-17


Write a Review

Hospitality
Cleanliness
Location
Accommodation
Value for money
Services
Families with young children
Large groups
Family reunion & friends
Relaxing break
Cheap holiday
Total 0

Booking terms for these Carcassonne holiday rentals in Southern France are as follows.

30% payable on reservation. Linen can be hired at 20€. Balance due 8 weeks before arrival.

Check in after 16.00 on day of arrival. Check out before 10.00 on day of departure.

Key Info

8m x 4m
Yes
Included
4
2
1

Contact Belcaire Southern France holiday rental pool - Carcassonne

Tags

HELP
Go Languedoc
Go Languedoc provides holiday villas and vacation apartment rentals across the South of France. Discover amazing deals on properties in Languedoc-Roussillon, Provence and Cote d'Azur. Working directly with the property owners helps us to cut out unnecessary fees and booking costs. We handle secure online credit card payments and you will always have somebody to talk to on the phone.

Contact Go Languedoc

Nezignan l`Eveque
34120 Herault
France
Tel: +33 (0)7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. All rights reserved.